The Dream Hour – Fire ♫

“A Sounds Scenery”

Also available as part of the 4 CD box “The Dream Hour – Romantic Moods” and as digital download “Music With the Sounds Scenery – Fire”.

  1. Max
  2. All At Once
  3. Hey Jude
  4. Three Times a Lady
  5. Chariots of Fire
  6. Adagio for Strings
  7. Do What You Do
  8. Tonight I Celebrate My Love
  9. Theme from Midnight Cowboy
  10. Samba Pa Ti
  11. Take My Breath Away
  12. Yesterday
  13. Old and Wise
  14. Careless Whisper
  15. I Know Him So Well
  16. How Can We Hang on to a Dream

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.