The Dream Hour – Woods ♫

“A Sounds Scenery”

Also available as part of the 4 CD box “The Dream Hour – Romantic Moods” and as a digital download called “Music with the Sounds Scenery – Woods”

  1. Send in the Clowns
  2. Hello
  3. The Fool on the Hill
  4. People
  5. To the Unknown Man
  6. Aquaplano
  7. Cavatina
  8. I’m Not In Love
  9. Something
  10. Fragile
  11. Out Of Africa
  12. Nothing’s Gonna Change My Love for You
  13. Against All Odds
  14. I Don’t Know How To Love Him
  15. You Only Live Twice
  16. Peace

This is the third one in a series of four compact discs filled with easy listening music and entitled “The Dream Hour”. In this collection, “Woods”, The London Starlight Orchestra & Singers perform sixteen tuneful songs, some of which have already joined the secret club of ‘evergreens’. Take, for instance, “The Fool On The Hill” by John Lennon and Paul McCartney, or “Something” by another ex-Beatle, George Harrison. Take “Hello” from the repertory of superstar Lionel Richie, or “I Don’t Know How To Love Him”, composed by one and only Andrew Lloyd Webber.

CD Booklet

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.