West Side Story, Porgy & Bess and the Three Penny Opera
  1. America
  2. Maria
  3. Somewhere
  4. Tonight
  5. Something’s Coming
  6. I Feel Pretty
  7. Introduction (from “Porgy and Bess”)
  8. Summertime
  9. Intermezzo (from “Porgy and Bess”)
  10. I Got Plenty O’ Nuttin’
  11. Bess You Is My Woman Now
  12. Intermezzo (from “Porgy and Bess”)
  13. Oh I Can’t Sit Down
  14. There’s a Boat That’s Leavin’ Soon for New York
  15. It Ain’t Necessarily So
  16. Finale
  17. Oh Lawd I’m On My Way

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.